Nationwide: 888.457.3771


News, Press, Articles & Job Postings

Talking Heads, Grandmaster Flash, Selena, Lionel Hampton Among Grammy Lifetime Achievement Honorees

The Recording Academy has announced the honorees for its 2021 Special Merit Awards. The Lifetime Achievement Award honorees are Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five, Lionel Hampton, Marilyn Horne, Salt-N-Pepa, Selena, and Talking Heads. Ed Cherney, Benny Golson and Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds are Trustees Award honorees; and Daniel Weiss is the Technical Grammy Award recipient. The honorees will be recognized on the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards on Jan. […]

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.